Sale!

USA/DownUnder Certification Course Oct 3 First Time Attendees

$399.00 $279.00

Description

USA Saturday evenings starting Oct 3 

October 2020this course will be delivered virtually by Lorraine Moller, Colin Lancaster and Special Guests

Level 1 & 2 Coach Certification

(Downunder Sunday mornings starting Oct 4) 
WHEN: Weekly Saturday evenings Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, & 31 
HOURS: 4pm – 7pm MT USA (AUS +16 HRS) (NZ+18 HRS) 

Session One:          USA Saturday 3rd October 4-7pm MT  
SYD Sunday 4th October 8 -11am   
AKL Sunday 4th October 10-1pm 

Session Two:         USA Saturday 10th October 4-7pm MT  
SYD Sunday 11th October 8 -11am   
AKL Sunday 11th October 10-1pm 

Session Three:      USA Saturday 17th October 4-7pm MT  
SYD Sunday 18th October 8 -11am   
AKL Sunday 18th October 10-1pm 

Session Four:        USA Saturday 24th October 4-7pm MT  
SYD Sunday 25th October 8 -11am   
AKL Sunday 25th October 10-1pm 

Session Five:          USA Saturday 31st October 4-7pm MT  
SYD Sunday 1st November 8 -11am   
AKL Sunday 1st November 10-1pm